1. The Virgin Suicides [Original Soundtrack]The Virgin Suicides [Original Soundtrack]

    Release Date: 2/29/00
    Label: Astralwerks

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Playground Love
02. Clouds Up
03. Bathroom Girl
04. Cemetery Party
05. Dark Messages
06. The Word 'Hurricane'
07. Dirty Trip
08. Highschool Lover (Theme)
09. Afternoon Sister
10. Ghost Song
11. Empty House
12. Dead Bodies
13. Suicide Underground

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com