1. Love Letter [1999]Love Letter [1999]

    Release Date: 5/18/99
    Label: RCA Victor

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. You Graze My Heart
02. Mystery and Love Letters
03. The Postcard (I Want to Spend My Life With You)
04. You Can't Love a Letter
05. I've Never Been in Love Before
06. Love Letter (First Time)
07. Even an Orange Can Be Dangerous
08. Elle Etait Si Jolie (French Waltz)
09. The Picnic
10. Going Crazy/Tango Letter
11. Fly, Love Letter, Fly
12. I'm in the Mood for Love
13. Imagine Being in Love [The Love Letter Theme]

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com