1. Rudy [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]Rudy [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

    Release Date: 1/01/93
    Label: Varese Sarabande

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Rudy (Main Title)
02. A Start
03. Waiting
04. Back on the Field
05. To Notre Dame
06. Tryouts
07. The Key
08. Take Us Out
09. The Plaque
10. The Final Game

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com