1. At First Sight [Score/Soundtrack]

    Release Date: 1/12/99
    Label: Milan

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. At First Sight
02. A Simple Touch
03. This Is What Beautiful Looks Like
04. A Seeing Celebration
05. To Share a Feeling
06. A Seeing Journey
07. You Don't See Me
08. This Look I Love
09. Our Eyes Aren't What Make Us See
10. Love Is Where You Are
11. A Kiss to Build a Dream On
12. It Never Entered My Mind
13. Easy Come, Easy Go
14. They Can't Take That Away from Me
15. Love Is Where You Are

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com