1. The Thin Red LineThe Thin Red Line

    Release Date: 1/12/99
    Label: RCA Victor

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. The Coral Atoll
02. The Lagoon
03. Journey to the Line
04. Light
05. Beam
06. Air
07. Stone in My Heart
08. The Village
09. Silence
10. God Yu Tekkem Laef Blong Mi
11. Sit Back and Relax

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com