1. American History X

    Release Date: 11/03/98
    Label: Angel Records

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. American History X
02. The Assignment
03. Venice Beach
04. Playing to Win
05. People Look at Me and See My Brother
06. I Had Testified
07. A Stranger at My Table
08. Putting up a Flag
09. Raiders
10. Complications
11. Starting to Remind Me of You
12. The Right Questions
13. The Patch to Redemption
14. We Are Not Enemies
15. Two Brothers
16. Storm Clouds Gathering
17. Benedictus

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com