1. Soldier [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]Soldier [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

    Release Date: 1/01/98
    Label: Varese Sarabande

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. New Soldiers Vs. Old Soldiers
02. The Chain Fight
03. Welcome to Hell
04. Todd Is Exiled
05. Soldier Ships Arrive
06. One Against Many
07. The Final Battle
08. Redemption

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com