1. Hurlyburly

    Release Date: 1/12/99
    Label: Will Records

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Suicide Connie
02. The Game Show
03. Oedipal Blues
04. Cocktail Twins
05. Mambo Phallistico
06. The Trouble With Women
07. Black Mamba Kiss
08. Ahh, My Baby
09. I Don't Know the Code
10. A Prisoner's Dream
11. Petra's Ultratheme (A Small Resurrection)

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com