1. What Dreams May Come

    Release Date: 10/13/98
    Label: Beyond Records

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. I Once Met This Beautiful Girl by a Lake/That Was the Last Time We Saw
02. Children's Melody/Tunnel Crash/Christy's Death/The Journey ...
03. Summerland -- The Painted World/The Painted Bird Flies/Christy Flies
04. Marie's World (Leona Is Marie)
05. Longing (Lost Children)
06. Annie's Suicide/Soul Mates
07. In Hell/Stormy Seas/Recognition (Albert Is Ian)
08. Sea of Faces/Falling Through Hell/Annie's Room
09. Beside You/Divorce
10. Together in Hell/Death and Transfiguration/Together in Heaven
11. Reunited/Reincarnation/When I Was Young
12. Beside You

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com