1. The Fugitive [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

    Release Date: 1/01/93
    Label: Elektra Entertainment

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. The Fugitive (Main Title)
02. The Storm Drain
03. Kimble Dyes His Hair
04. Helicopter Chase
05. The Fugitive Theme
06. Subway Fight
07. Kimble Returns
08. No Press
09. Stairway Chase
10. Sykes' Apt.
11. It's Over

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com