1. Snake Eyes [Music from the Motion Picture]Snake Eyes [Music from the Motion Picture]

    Release Date: 7/28/98
    Label: Hollywood

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Snake Eyes (Short Version)
02. Assassination
03. Hunt
04. Julia's Story #1
05. Tyler and Serena
06. Kevin Cleans Up
07. You Know Him
08. Blood on the Medals
09. Crawling to Julia
10. Storm
11. Snake Eyes (Long Version)
12. Sin City
13. Freaky Things

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com