1. Disturbing BehaviorDisturbing Behavior

    Release Date: 7/28/98
    Label: Sonic Images

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Main Title
02. The New Gavin
03. Dead Neck/Rowboat
04. Rat Man Revealed
05. Bad, Wrong, Wrong, Bad/Used to Be Friends
06. Chug's Libido
07. Double Wide/Unplugged at Bishop Flats
08. The Salute/Big Rat
09. Dickie's Induction/Who's Your Daddy
10. Evil Chairs
11. Safe Ferry/Finale
12. Disturbing Behavior: The Trailer [*]

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com