1. Small Soldiers [Original Score]Small Soldiers [Original Score]

    Release Date: 7/14/98
    Label: Varese Sarabande

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Assembly Line
02. Alan and Archer
03. Roll Call
04. Prepare for Assault
05. Branded
06. Special Design
07. I'm Scared
08. Trust Me
09. Off to Gorgon

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com