1. Doctor Dolittle [1967 Original Soundtrack]

    Release Date: 1/01/67
    Label: Philips

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Overture
02. My Friend, the Doctor
03. The Vegetarian
04. Talk to the Animals
05. At the Crossroads
06. I've Never Seen Anything Like It
07. Beautiful Things
08. When I Look in Your Eyes
09. Like Animals
10. After Today
11. Fabulous Places
12. Where Are the Words
13. I Think I Like You
14. Doctor Dolittle
15. Something in Your Smile
16. My Friend, the Doctor

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com