1. Mercury Rising [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]Mercury Rising [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

    Release Date: 4/21/98
    Label: Varese Sarabande

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. The Story Begins...
02. Simon's Theme
03. The Puzzle
04. Barrell Kills Parent
05. Looking for Simon
06. Meeting with Kudrow
07. The Train Search/Art & Simon
08. Simon Is Going Home
09. Rooftop Arrival
10. Simon on the Edge/Death of Kudrow
11. I'm a Friend of Simon's
12. The Story Ends.

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com