1. The BoxerThe Boxer

    Release Date: 2/24/98
    Label: MCA Records

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. In the Shadow of a Gun
02. The Holy Family I
03. To the Peace Line
04. The Boxer
05. Twelve Noon
06. You Broke My Heart
07. Semtex
08. Night Band
09. Peace
10. The Fight's Over
11. Angus Dei
12. Funeral
13. The Holy Family II
14. End of Story, Peacemaker
15. Boxer (Finale)
16. Everything's Gonna Be Alright

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com