1. Starship Troopers [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]Starship Troopers [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

    Release Date: 11/04/97
    Label: Varese Sarabande

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Fed Net March
02. Klendathu Drop
03. Punishment/Asteroid Grazing
04. Tango Urilla
05. Hopper Canyon
06. Bugs!!
07. Dizzy's Funeral
08. Destruction of Roger Young
09. Brainbug
10. They Will Win
11. Into It

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com