1. Blade [Score]Blade [Score]

    Release Date: 9/08/98
    Label: Varese Sarabande

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Intruder
02. Daywalker
03. Somebody's Gonna Take You Out
04. Top of the Food Chain
05. Temple of Light
06. The Bleeding Stone
07. The Blood God

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com