1. The Winter Guest [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]The Winter Guest [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

    Release Date: 1/13/98
    Label: Varese Sarabande

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. The Long Cold Walk
02. Cush Macree
03. The World's In Color
04. Alex's House
05. The Beach
06. Walk In The Field
07. Photos
08. Nita
09. Can I Touch Your Hair?
10. On The Ice
11. My Name Is Elspeth
12. Take Me With You
13. Wanker

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com