1. Far and AwayFar and Away

    Release Date: 1/01/92
    Label: MCA Records

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. County Galway, June 1892
02. The Fighting Donellys
03. Jo SR.'s Passing/The Duel Scene
04. Leaving Home
05. Burning the Manor House
06. Blowing off Steam
07. Fighting for Dough
08. Am I Beautiful?
09. The Big Match
10. Inside the Mansion
11. Shannon Is Shot
12. Joseph's Dream
13. The Reunion
14. Oklahoma Territory
15. The Land Race
16. Settling With Steven/The Race to the River
17. Joseph and Shannon
18. Book of Days
19. End Credits

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com