1. Men in Black [Original Score]Men in Black [Original Score]

    Release Date: 12/09/97
    Label: Columbia

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. M.I.B. Main Theme
02. D's Memories/Chase
03. Edgar's Truck/A New Man
04. Imports/Quiet Moment
05. J Contemplates
06. Headquarters
07. The Suit
08. Morgue Time
09. Petit Mort
10. K Reminisces
11. Orion's Belt/Cat Stinger
12. Noisy Cricket/Impending Trouble
13. Sexy Morgue Babe/Icon
14. Take Off/Crash
15. Finale
16. M.I.B. Closing Theme [From Men in Black]

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com