1. Rosewood [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]Rosewood [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

    Release Date: 3/11/97
    Label: Sony Classical

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Rosewood
02. Look Down, Lord
03. Hounds of Summer
04. Healing
05. Light My Way
06. Trouble in Town
07. Aunt Sara's Death
08. After the Fire
09. Town of Summer
10. Town Burns
11. Scrappie and Mann Bond
12. Freedom Train
13. False Accusation
14. Mann at Rosewood
15. Look Down, Lord [Reprise and Finale]

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com