1. The Crow [Original Score Album]The Crow [Original Score Album]

    Release Date: 9/24/96
    Label: Hollywood

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. City of Angels
02. Temple of Pain
03. The Crow Rises
04. Santa Muerte
05. ...A Dream on the Way to Death
06. Camera Obscura
07. A Murder of Crows
08. Mirangula: Sign of the Crow
09. Lament for a Lost Son
10. Hush Little Baby...
11. Dias de Las Muertes
12. The Campanile
13. Las Masquera
14. "I'll Wait for You"
15. Believe in Angels [*]

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com