1. The Fabulous Baker BoysThe Fabulous Baker Boys

    Release Date: 1/01/89
    Label: GRP Records

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Jack's Theme (Main Theme from the Fabulous Baker Boys)
02. Welcome to the Road
03. Makin' Whoopee
04. Suzie and Jack
05. Shop Till You Bop
06. Soft on Me
07. Do Nothin' Till You Hear from Me
08. The Moment of Truth
09. Moonglow [Original Recording]
10. Lullaby of Birdland
11. My Funny Valentine

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com