1. Altered States (Original Soundtrack Recording)Altered States (Original Soundtrack Recording)

    Release Date: 1/01/81
    Label: RCA Victor

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Main Title and First Hallucination (Ritual Sacrifice and Religious Memo
02. Love Theme
03. Second Hallucination (Hinchi Mushroom Rite and Love Theme)
04. First Transformation (Primordial Regression)
05. Primeval Landscape (In the Isolation Chamber)
06. Second Transformation (The Ape Man Sequence) (Escape from the Laborator
07. Religious Memories and Father's Death
08. The Laboratory Experiment: Jessup's Transformation, Collapse of the Lab
09. The Final Transformation

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com