1. Dune [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

    Release Date: 12/01/84
    Label: Pendulum

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Prologue
02. Main Title
03. Robot Fight
04. Leto's Theme
05. The Box
06. The Floating Fat Man (The Baron)
07. Trip to Arrakis
08. First Attack
09. Prophecy Theme
10. Dune (Desert Theme)
11. Paul Meets Chani
12. Prelude (Take My Hand)
13. Paul Takes the Water of Life
14. Big Battle
15. Paul Kills Feyd
16. Final Dream
17. Take My Hand

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com