MTV Artists

Millions of artists.
Your pocket.
One app.
Download now

Download on the App Store Stay in
My Browser

The Coma Savants is comprised of former Your Mom SRO singer/songwriter Stephanie Rearick, Jon Hain (guitar/vocals), Joey Zarda (bass), and Jason Socha (drums). They formed in fall 2001 after Your Mom SRO disbanded and spent the next year playing clubs in and around their native Madison, WI. Their self-titled debut was issued on Uvulittle in 2002. ~ MacKenzie Wilson, Rovi