Paramore is an American rock band from Franklin, Tennessee formed in 2004. The band consists of lead vocalist Hayley Williams, bassist Jeremy Davis and guitarist Taylor York. The group released their debut album All We Know Is Falling in 2005, the second album RIOT! in 2007 and third album brand new eyes in 2009. Paramore is expected to release their fourth record in 2013 on Fueled By Ramen.