Take five pitch-perfect vocalists – each with the passion and enthusiasm to make believers out of anyone – then add nearly a decade of record-shattering worldwide sales, packed-out international stadium tours and three masterful albums of unparalleled pop brilliance… this is the incredible story of *NSYNC. Comprised of Justin Timberlake, JC Chasez, Lance Bass, Joey Fatone and Chris Kirkpatrick, the multi-talented quintet was formed in Orlando in 1995. The boys introduced themselves in a big way with their 1998 self-titled debut, which included such hits as "Tearin' Up My Heart" and "God Must Have Spent a Little More Time on You." After their holiday album, Home For Christmas, *NSYNC released No Strings Attached, a “dirty pop” masterpiece which scanned over one million copies in its very first day (an industry record) and included pop jewels like “Bye Bye Bye,” “This I Promise You” and “It’s Gonna Be Me.” 2001’s Celebrity found the five boldly delving in the freshest styles and flavors never heard before, marking an extraordinary stylistic growth from a group whose infectious pop melodies seemingly couldn’t be topped.