MTV Artists

Millions of artists.
Your pocket.
One app.
Download now

Download on the App Store Stay in
My Browser
Official Site: | @deltaspirit |
Delta Spirit is an American indie rock band from San Diego/Long Beach/Orange County California. They currently reside in Brooklyn, New York. Delta Spirit is most known for their intense live performances, their congregational song writing, and their driving rhythms. The group consists of Jonathan "Jon" Jameson (bass/bg vocals), Brandon Young (drums/percussion), Matthew "Matt" Vasquez (vocals/guitars), Kelly Winrich (multi-instrumentalist/bg vocals) and William "Will" McLaren (guitar/bg vocals)